AFL 3 years ago

Saints delist a further three

  • Saints delist a further three

St Kilda has delisted Farren Ray, Josh Saunders and rookie Ahmed Saad.

The Saints are committed to re-drafting Saunders through the rookie draft, and are giving Ray the same option if he so desires.

Saad will not be re-drafted.

Ray, Saunders and Saad add to St Kilda's 2015 list changes, which also includes the delisting of Arryn Siposs, Daniel Markworth, Spencer White and Tom Simpkin.

Adam Schneider is the club's sole retired player for the season.

0 0
please wait...