AFL 2 years ago

St Kilda's 2016 fixture

  • St Kilda's 2016 fixture

Round 1

Sunday, March 27

Port Adelaide v St Kilda

Adelaide Oval, 2:50pm

You might also like


Round 2

Saturday, April 2

St Kilda v Western Bulldogs

Etihad Stadium, 7:25pm


Round 3

Saturday, April 9

St Kilda v Collingwood

Melbourne Cricket Ground, 1;45pm


Round 4

Saturday, April 16

Hawthorn v St Kilda

Aurora Stadium, 2:10pm


Round 5

Sunday, April 24

St Kilda v GWS 

Etihad Stadium, 1:10pm


Round 6

Saturday, April 30

Melbourne v St Kilda

Etihad Stadium, 1:45pm


Round 7

Sunday, May 8

St Kilda v North Melbourne

Etihad Stadium, 3:20


Round 8

Sunday, May 15

West Coast v St Kilda

Domain Stadium, 2:40pm


Round 9

Sunday, May 22

St Kilda v Essendon

Etihad Stadium, 4:40pm


Round 10

Saturday, May 28

St Kilda v Fremantle

Etihad Stadium, 4:35pm


Round 11

Sunday, June 5

Adelaide v St Kilda

Adelaide Oval, 4:10pm


Round 12

Sunday, June 12

St Kilda v Carlton

Etihad Stadium, 1:10pm


Round 13

BYE


Round 14

Saturday, June 25

St Kilda v Geelong

Etihad Stadium, 7:25pm


Round 15

Saturday, July 2

Gold Coast v St kilda

Metricon Stadium, 1:40pm


Round 16

Sunday, July 10

Essendon v St Kilda

Etihad Stadium, 4:40pm


Round 17

Sunday, July 17

St Kilda v Melbourne

Etihad Stadium, 3:20pm


Round 18

Saturday, July 23

Western Bulldogs v St kilda

Etihad Stadium,  7:25pm


Round 19

Saturday, July 30

North Melbourne v St Kilda

Etihad Stadium, 7:25pm


Round 20

Sunday, August 7

Carlton v St Kilda

Melbourne Cricket Ground, 1:10pm


Round 21

Saturday, August 13

St Kilda v Sydney 

Etihad Stadium, 7:25pm


Round 22

Saturday, August 20

Richmond v St Kilda

Melbourne Cricket Ground, 2:10pm


Round 23

Date TBA

St Kilda v Brisbane

Etihad Stadium, time TBA

0 0
please wait...